Contact Us

Office of the President
Donna Connor

Donna Connor
Development Officer
Office of the President
PO Box 897, Dover, DE  19903
Phone: (302) 857-1904
Fax: (302) 857-1649
dconnor@dtcc.edu

David Morris David Morris
Assistant Vice President for Development
Office of the President
PO Box 897, Dover, DE  19903
Phone: (302) 857-1666
Fax: (302) 857-1649
drmorris@dtcc.edu
Dover
Jan Clapp

Jan Clapp
Development Coordinator
Terry Campus
100 Campus Drive, Dover, DE 19901
 Phone: (302) 857-1125
 Fax: (302) 857-1096
jclapp@dtcc.edu

Marqaux Azzanesi

Marqaux Azzanesi
Director of Development
Terry Campus
100 Campus Drive, Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 857-1122
Fax: (302) 857-1096
margaux.azzanesi@dtcc.edu

Georgetown
Bill Wong

Bill Wong
Development Coordinator
Jack F. Owens Campus
21179 College Drive, Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302) 259-6124
Fax: (302) 259-6758
bill.wong@dtcc.edu

Bentley

Jason Bentley
Director of Development
Jack F. Owens Campus
21179 College Drive, Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302) 259-6024
Fax: (302) 259-6758
bentley@dtcc.edu

Stanton and Wilmington
 Carolyn Moloney

Carolyn Moloney
Development Coordinator
Stanton/George Campus
400 Stanton-Christiana Rd., Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 292-3872
Fax: (302) 292-3816
cmoloney@dtcc.edu

 Thomas Lemon

Thomas Lemon
Director of Development
Stanton/George Campus
400 Stanton-Christiana Rd., Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 454-3990
Fax: (302) 292-3816
tlemon1@dtcc.edu